Dio - Dio at Donington ‘87 (Lenticular Cover) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited lenticular cover. Dio at Donington '87 captures the Dream Evil lineup and features classics including "The Last In Line," "Rock 'N' Roll Children" and "All The Fools Sailed Away."

Track Listing:

1 Dream Evil
2 Neon Knights
3 Naked in the Rain
4 Rock 'N' Roll Children
5 Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
6 The Last in Line
7 Children of the Sea
8 Holy Diver
9 Heaven and Hell
10 Man on the Silver Mountain
11 All the Fools Sailed Away
12 The Last in Line (Reprise)
13 Rainbow in the Dark

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed