Dire Straits - Self-Titled - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Rhino "Start Your Ear Off Right" Release.

Track Listing:

A1 Down To The Waterline 3:55
A2 Water Of Love 5:23
A3 Setting Me Up 3:18
A4 Six Blade Knife 4:10
A5 Southbound Again 2:58
B1 Sultans Of Swing 5:47
B2 In The Gallery 6:16
B3 Wild West End 4:42
B4 Lions 5:05

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed