Dire Straits & Mark Knopfler - Private Investigations: The Best Of - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Private Investigations is the culmination of nearly thirty years of hits from legendary band Dire Straits and solo efforts from guitarist and front man Mark Knopfler.

Including the biggest of Mark's solo hits and some of the world's most memorable songs from Dire Straits. It also includes a new single All The Road Running (with Emmylou Harris).

Track List

  1. Sultans of swing
  2. Love Over Gold
  3. Romeo and Juliet
  4. Tunnel Of Love (Intro: The Carousel Waltz)
  5. Private Investigations (Edit)
  6. Money For Nothing (Edit)
  7. Brothers In Arms (Album Version)
  8. Walk Of Life
  9. On Every Street (Album Version)
  10. Boom, Like That (Radio Edit) - Knopfler, Mark
  11. Going Home: Theme Of The Local Hero - Knopfler, Mark
  12. Why Aye Man (Radio Edit) - Knopfler, Mark
  13. What It Is - Knopfler, Mark
  14. All The Roadrunning - Knopfler, Mark / Harris, Emmylou

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed