DJ Khaled - Father Of Asahd - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Father of Asahd is the eleventh studio album by hip hop producer DJ Khaled. The album features the singles "Top Off" and "No Brainer" along with collaborations with Cardi B, 21 Savage and Meek Mill.

Track Listing:

1 Holy Mountain
2 Wish Wish
3 Jealuous

1 Just Us
2 You Stay
3 Celebrate
4 Jealous

1 Won't Take My Soul
2 Weather the Storm
3 Big Boy Talk
4 Freak N You

1 Top Off
2 No Brainer
3 Thank You
4 Holy Ground

Recently viewed