DMX - ...And Then There Was X - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 1999 release, the third album by American rapper DMX. In 2000, it was certified 4x Platinum and then later 5x Platinum. The album was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2001 Grammys. In 1999, DMX released his best-selling album... And Then There Was X, which featured the hit single "Party Up (Up in Here)". He has acted in films such as Belly, Romeo Must Die, Exit Wounds, Cradle 2 the Grave, and Last Hour. In 2006, he starred in the reality television series DMX: Soul of a Man, which was primarily aired on the BET cable television network. In 2003, DMX published a book of his memoirs entitled, E.A.R.L.: The Autobiography of DMX. DMX has sold over 30 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling hip-hop artists of all time.

Track Listing:

1 The Kennel (Skit) DMX 00:36
2 One More Road to Cross 4:20
3 The Professional 3:35
4 Fame 3:37

1 Alot to Learn (Skit) 0:39
2 Here We Go Again 3:52
3 Party Up 4:28
4 Make a Move 3:33
5 What These Bitches Want DMX, Sisqó 4:13

1 What's My Name? 3:52
2 More 2 a Song 3:42
3 Don't You Ever 3:48
4 The Shakedown (Skit) 0:35
5 D-X-L (Hard White) DMX, Drag-On, the Lox 4:21

1 Comin' for Ya 4:02
2 Prayer III 1:59
3 Angel DMX, Regina Belle 5:07
4 Good Girls, Bad Guys 3:55

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed