Drowning Pool - Sinner - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Sinner is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Drowning Pool.

Originally released on June 5, 2001 by Wind-Up Records, it is considered to be the band's most popular album - earning RIAA Platinum certification within the first six weeks of it's release.

This was due at least in part to their hit single "Bodies, " which remains the band's most well-known song. Available on vinyl for the first time to celebrate the 20th anniversary of it's release.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Sinner
2 Bodies
3 Tear Away
4 All Over Me
5 Reminded
6 Pity

- Side 2 -
1 Mute
2 I Am
3 Follow
4 Told You So
5 Sermon

Recently viewed