Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Drowning Pool's seventh album, Strike A Nerve, will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe.

With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million in album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash-causing collection of songs, two of which ("Strike A Nerve," "Hate Against Hate") have been served up to fans on recent live dates with a massive positive response. Available on 180-gram vinyl.

Track Listing:
- Side 1 -
1 Doing Time in Hell
2 Hate Against Hate
3 Stay and Bleed
4 Strike a Nerve
5 Racing to a Red Light
6 Choke

- Side 2 -
1 Everything But You
2 Down in the Dirt
3 Rope
4 A Devil More Damned
5 Mind Right

Recently viewed