Duran Duran - Medazzaland (25th Anniversary) - Neon Pink Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Duran Duran are celebrating 25 years of their ninth studio album 'Medazzaland' with a special reissue.
Released in 1997, the album was the final of the group's near-20-year run with EMI and includes the single Electric Barbarella. Also included on the LP is Out Of My Mind, which was also featured in the soundtrack to the hit movie 'The Saint'. 'Medazzaland' features the line-up of Nick Rhodes, Simon Le Bon and Warren Cuccurullo. John Taylor appears on four tracks. The album is to be issued across CD and 2LP pink vinyl formats and includes a 20 page booklet featuring exclusive artwork.

Track Listing:

  1. Medezzaland
  2. Big Bang Generation
  3. Electric Barbarella
  4. Out Of My Mind
  5. Who Do You Think You Are
  6. Silva Halo
  7. Be My Icon
  8. Buried in the Sand
  9. Michael You've Got A Lot To Answer For
  10. Midnight Sun
  11. So Long Suicide
  12. Undergoing Treatment

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed