Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Red Carpet Massacre is the twelfth studio album by Duran Duran, originally released in 2007. Released on 13 November 2007 by Epic Records. Most of the music on the final incarnation of the album was completed in late 2006 following the departure of band member Andy Taylor with new guitarist Dominic Brown replacing him, when record producer Timbaland began working with the band. "Falling Down" was the only single released from the album.

Track Listing:

A1 The Valley
A2 Red Carpet Massacre
A3 Nite-Runner
B1 Falling Down
B2 Box Full O'Honey
B3 Skin Divers
B4 Tempted
C1 Tricked Out
C2 Zoom In
C3 She's Too Much
D1 Dirty Great Monster
D2 Last Man Standing
D3 Cry Baby Cry

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed