Duran Duran - Rio (2009 Remaster) - Vinyl

Coming Soon

Vinyl LP pressing. Remastered Duran Duran Duran's second album, Rio, was released in 1982 following the success of their debut album. Rio electrified the already-rising 'second British invasion', dominating the American charts with singles such as 'Rio', 'Hungry Like The Wolf' and 'Save a Prayer'. All of which remain as some of Duran's biggest streaming songs to this day.

1 Rio (2009 Remaster)
2 My Own Way (2009 Remaster)
3 Lonely in Your Nightmare (2009 Remaster)
4 Hungry Like the Wolf (2009 Remaster)
5 Hold Back the Rain (2009 Remaster)

1 New Religion (2009 Remaster)
2 Last Chance on the Stairway (2009 Remaster)
3 Save a Prayer (2009 Remaster)
4 The Chauffeur (2009 Remaster)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed