Electric Light Orchestra - A New World Record - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180 gram vinyl pressing. A New World Record is the sixth studio album by Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), originally released in 1976. A New World Record became their first Top Ten album in the UK. It became a huge global success and would consolidate the band's position as one of the biggest selling rock bands in the world, reaching multi-platinum status in the US and UK. The album sold five million units worldwide within its first year of release. The cover art features the famous ELO logo for the first time. Includes the hits ‘Livin’ Thing’, ‘Do Ya’, ‘Telephone Line’ and ‘Rockaria!’

Track Listing:
1 Tightrope 5:23
2 Telephone Line (Album Version) 4:40
3 Rockaria! (Album Version) 3:13
4 Mission (A World Record) (Album Version) 4:26
5 Side So Fine (Album Version) 3:55
6 Livin' Thing 3:32
7 Above the Clouds 2:17
8 Do Ya (Album Version) 3:45
9 Shangri-La (Album Version) 5:34

Recently viewed