Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas - Re-issue of the 1960 'Verve' album - Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas is a 1960 album by the American jazz singer Ella Fitzgerald, recorded in the summer of 1960, with a studio orchestra arranged and conducted by Frank DeVol.

It is Fitzgerald's only Verve complete album of Christmas tunes. Verve had issued a 7" 45rpm single in 1959, featuring "The Christmas Song" with "The Secret of Christmas" on the b-side, both were recorded with Russ Garcia and His Orchestra in September 1959.

Track Listing:

1 Jingle Bells
2 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
5 Sleigh Ride
6 The Christmas Song
7 The Secret of Christmas
8 Good Morning Blues
9 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10 Winter Wonderland
11 Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
12 Frosty the Snowman
13 White Christmas
14 We Three Kings of Orient Are
15 O Little Town of Bethlehem

    Recently viewed