Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Brightest Blue is Ellie Goulding's highly anticipated fourth studio album release - split into two sides to showcase both her artistic depth and commercial success - lead by platinum singles "Close To Me" and "Hate Me". The full record was produced by Ellie Goulding and Joe Kearns with additional writing and production from Tobias Jesso Jr., Starsmith, ILYA, serpentwithfeet, Patrick Wimberly and Jim Eliot.

Track Listing:

1 Start
2 Power
3 How Deep Is Too Deep
4 Cyan
5 Love I 'm Given
6 New Heights
7 Ode to Myself

1 Woman
2 Tides
3 Wine Drunk
4 Bleach
5 Flux
6 Brightest Blue

1 Overture
2 Worry About Me
3 Slow Grenade
4 Close to Me
5 Hate Me

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed