Elliott Smith - Either / Or - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Either/Or is the third studio album by singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. Either/Or was recorded in several locations, mostly in Portland, Oregon - while Smith was still a member of Heatmiser - and was produced by Smith, Tom Rothrock and Rob Schnapf. Either/Or was released on February 25, 1997 following Heatmiser's dissolution.

A1. Speed Trials 3:01
A2. Alameda 3:43
A3. Ballad Of Big Nothing 2:48
A4. Between The Bars 2:21
A5. Pictures Of Me 3:46
A6. No Name No. 5 3:43
B1. Rose Parade 3:28
B2. Punch And Judy 2:25
B3. Angeles 2:56
B4. Cupid's Trick 3:04
B5. 2:45 AM 3:18
B6. Say Yes 2:18

Barcode: 759656026956
Release Date: 2022

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed