Elvis Costello & The Attractions - This Year's Model - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Elvis Costello & the Attractions - "This Year's Model (Remastered)" - Originally released in 1978, Elvis Costello & the Attractions' album, This Year's Model, has been newly remastered. Available on 180-gram black vinyl with the addition of "Big Tears" and "Radio Radio." Special Pkg:180g Heavy Vinyl

Track Listing:

1 No Action
2 This Year's Girl
3 The Beat
4 Pump It Up
5 Little Triggers
6 You Belong to Me

1 Hand in Hand
2 (I Don't Want to Go to) Chelsea
3 Lip Service
4 Living in Paradise
5 Lipstick Vogue
6 Night Rally
7 Big Tears
8 Radio Radio

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed