Elvis Presley - Elvis 30 #1 Hits - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits is a 2002 greatest hits collection of songs by rock 'n' roll icon Elvis Presley that reached #1 on the Australian, United Kingdom and United States albums charts. The album is the first Elvis Presley album to feature the remix of "A Little Less Conversation" by Junkie XL that was released earlier in the year and reached #1 in the UK and Australia. This style of compilation, dovetailing #1 hits from the two largest record markets in the world, was inspired by the Beatles' 1, which had become a worldwide hit in 2000. Conversely, the latter album had been somewhat inspired by Presley's The Number Ones Hits, released thirteen years earlier, in 1987. The Number One Hits was, in fact, the first compilation of number one hits by any single artist or band released on LP or CD in any country in the world. When released, ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits was an instant success, going straight to the top of the albums charts in several countries and shipping mass quantities around the world. By 2003 the album had received certifications in more than 15 regions and had sold millions of copies worldwide. A companion album, 2nd to None, was released the next year.

Track Listing:

1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 Don't Be Cruel
3 Hound Dog
4 Love Me Tender
5 Too Much
6 All Shook Up
7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8 Jailhouse Rock

1 Don't
2 Hard Headed Woman
3 One Night
4 (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
5 A Big Hunk O' Love
6 Stuck on You
7 It's Now or Never

1 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2 Wooden Heart
3 Surrender
4 (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
5 Can't Help Falling in Love
6 Good Luck Charm
7 She's Not You
8 Return to Sender
9 (You're the) Devil in Disguise

1 Crying in the Chapel
2 In the Ghetto
3 Suspicious Minds
4 The Wonder of You
5 Burning Love
6 Way Down
7 A Little Less Conversation [JXL Radio Edit Remix] Bonus Track

Recently viewed