ERIC CLAPTON - Unplugged - Vinyl LP Record


EU-only vinyl LP pressing of this 1992 live release from the Rock icon.

Clapton earned six Grammy Awards for the album including Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Best Male Pop Vocal Performance, Best Rock Male Vocal Performance and Best Rock Song. "Tears in Heaven" earned three of the six awards.

The album reached #1 on the Billboard 200, and has been certified Diamond by the RIAA for shipping over 10 million copies in the United States.


A1. Signe 3:13
A2. Before You Accuse Me 3:44
A3. Hey Hey 3:16
A4. Tears In Heaven 4:36
A5. Lonely Stranger 5:27
A6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out 3:49
A7. Layla 4:46
B1. Running On Faith 6:46
B2. Walkin' Blues 3:37
B3. Alberta 3:42
B4. San Francisco Bay Blues 3:23
B5. Malted Milk 3:36
B6. Old Love 7:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 9362-45024-1 8
Label Code LC 0322
Matrix / Runout WMME Alsdorf 936 245024-1-A x B819935-01 A1
Matrix / Runout WMME Alsdorf 936 245024-1-B x B819935-01 B1
Rights Society GEMA/BIEM


Mixed At Power Station
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Phonographic Copyright (p) Reprise Records


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed