Everlast - Whitey Ford's House of Pain - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Platinum-selling artist Everlast returns with his first full-length studio album of original material since 2011's Songs of the Ungrateful Living. Known to most fans for his single What It's Like and as the frontman of House of Pain (Jump Around). Received a Grammy Award in 2000 for his collaboration with Santana.

Track Listing:

1 One of Us
2 The Culling
3 It Ain't Easy
4 The Climb (Interlude)
5 The Climb
6 Slow Your Roll
7 Smokin & Drinkin
8 Oooohh (I Don't Need You)
9 Summer Rain (Interlude)
10 Summer Rain
11 Don't Complain
12 Break It Down
13 Break It Down (Interlude)
14 Heartbeat
15 Dream State

Recently viewed