FAITH NO MORE - Angel Dust - Vinyl LP Record

Save $10

$59.99 $69.99

After extensive touring for their 1989 album The Real Thing, the band returned in 1992 with Angel Dust. It climbed to #10 on the U.S. album charts and would later be recognized as one of the most influential releases of the era.

The album swings between extremes-aggressive and disturbing, but also beautiful and soothing-showing off every facet of the band's quirky eloquence on such diverse tracks as "Midlife Crisis," "Jizzlobber," "R.V." and "Small Victory."

Faith No More formed in 1981 in San Francisco. The band was originally named Faith No Man. The band underwent several lineup changes early in their career, along with some major changes later on. Billy Gould, keyboardist Roddy Bottum and drummer Mike Bordin are the longest remaining members of the band, having been involved with Faith No More since its inception.


- Disc 1 -
1 Land of Sunshine
2 Caffeine
3 Midlife Crisis
4 RV
5 Smaller and Smaller
6 Everything's Ruined
7 Malpractice
8 Kindergarten

- Disc 2 -
1 Be Aggressive
2 A Small Victory
3 Crack Hitler
4 Jizzlobber
5 Midnight Cowboy
6 Easy (Hidden Track)

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            You may also like

            Recently viewed