FAITH NO MORE - The Real Thing - Vinyl LP Record


The latest 180 gram vinyl reissue from Faith No Mores catalog is the 1989 classic featuring the groups most revered line-up of Mike Patton, Roddy Bottum, Jim Martin, Bill Gould and Mike Bordin.

The Grammy nominated album includes the MTV staple "Epic" and "Falling to Pieces".


1 From Out of Nowhere
2 Epic
3 Falling to Pieces
4 Surprise! You're Dead!
5 Zombie Eaters
6 Real Thing
7 Underwater Love
8 Morning After
9 Woodpecker from Mars

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed