Filter - The Amalgamut - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Filter's third studio album, The Amalgamut, is available for the first time on vinyl in celebration of the title's 20th anniversary. Following the success of the band's platinum-selling 1999 release, Title of Record, 2002's The Amalgamut spawned fan favorites "Where Do We Go from Here" and "American Cliché." 2 LP set housed in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

Track Listing:

1 You Walk Away
2 American Cliché
3 Where Do We Go from Here
4 Columind
5 The Missing
6 The Only Way Is the Wrong Way
7 My Long Walk to Jail
8 So I Quit
9 God Damn Me
10 It Can Never Be the Same
11 World Today
12 The 4th

Recently viewed