Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade of Destruction: Vol 2 - Cobalt Blue Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double cobalt blue colored vinyl LP pressing. A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 was the second compilation album by Five Finger Death Punch. It was originally released in 2020.

Track Listing:
1 Blue on Black
2 The Tragic Truth
3 Broken World
4 I Refuse
5 The Pride
6 Hard to See
7 When the Seasons Change
8 Cradle to the Grave
9 Sham Pain
10 M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
11 Hell to Pay
12 Never Enough
13 Walk Away
14 Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
15 Trouble (Felmax Remix)
16 Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
17 Bad Company (the Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed