Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2015 release, the highly anticipated sixth full length album from Five Finger Death Punch. Got Your Six features the lead single "Jekyll and Hyde". The high-energy, harder, faster album follows up four Gold Records and 6.5 million singles sold. Five Finger Death Punch is Ivan Moody (vocals), Zoltan Bathory (guitar), Jeremy Spencer (drums), Jason Hook (guitar) and Chris Kael (bass). Got Your Six is the follow-up to their 2013 releases The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volumes One and Two. Five Finger Death Punch formed in Las Vegas, Nevade in 2006. The group's name is derived from classic martial arts cinema.

Track Listing:

1 Got Your Six 2:58
2 Jekyll and Hyde 3:26
3 Wash It All Away 3:45
4 Ain't My Last Dance 3:29
5 My Nemesis 3:35
6 No Sudden Movement 3:21

1 Question Everything 5:05
2 Hell to Pay 3:07
3 Digging My Own Grave 3:47
4 Meet My Maker 3:00
5 Boots and Blood 2:45

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed