Fleetwood Mac - Then Play On - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 140gm vinyl LP pressing.

Then Play on is the third studio album by Fleetwood Mac, first released in September 1969. It was the first of their original albums to feature Danny Kirwan and the last with Peter Green. The record, appearing after the group's sudden success in the pop charts, offered a broader stylistic range than the classic blues of the group's first two albums. The title is taken from Duke Orsino's opening line, "If music be the food of love, then play on," from William Shakespeare's comedy play Twelfth night.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Coming Your Way Danny Kirwan 3:47
2 Closing My Eyes Peter Green 4:50
3 Fighting for Madge Mick Fleetwood 2:45
4 When You Say Kirwan 4:22
5 Showbiz Blues Green 3:50
6 Underway Green 3:06
7 One Sunny Day Kirwan 3:12

- Side 2 -
1 Although the Sun Is Shining Kirwan 2:31
2 Rattlesnake Shake Green 3:32
3 Without You Kirwan 4:34
4 Searching for Madge John McVie 6:56
5 My Dream Kirwan 3:30
6 Like Crying Kirwan 2:21
7 Before the Beginning Green 3:28

    Recently viewed