Flotsam And Jetsam - My God - Orange Cassette

Only 3 Available - Order Now!
Save $10

$9.99 $19.99
In Stock

Please Note: Case cracked due to transit.

Few artists have had the impact of Flotsam & Jetsam. The band put the Power Metal & Thrash crowd on it's feet with the 1986 iconic classic, DOOMSDAY and the band never took the foot off the gas - building a legacy of brilliant FULL-ON HEAVY METAL! Mentioned in the same breath, with hushed reverence as Slayer, Anthrax, Metallica, and Megadeth - Brutal Planet Records brings you elite remasters with all the stuff collector's crave! This remastered ORANGE cassette-only reissue comes with a full-color layout in a 4-panel insert, and is limited to just 200 units world-wide. It is part of the elite Metal Icon Series on Brutal Planet Records. For fans of early Deliverance, Forbidden, Metal Church!

A1. Dig Me Up To Bury Me
A2. Keep Breathing
A3. Nothing To Say
A4. Weather To Do
A5. Camera Eye
A6. Trash
A7. Praise
B1. My God
B2. Learn To Dance
B3. Frustrate
B4. Killing Time
B5. I.A.M.H.
B6. Trash (Acoustic)

Barcode: 637405144031
Release Date: 2022-08-05

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed