FOO FIGHTERS - Medicine At Midnight - Vinyl LP Record


Vinyl LP pressing including insert.

Medicine at Midnight is the 2021 album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes.

This collection includes the smoldering single, "Shame Shame."

Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.



A1. Making A Fire
A2. Shame Shame
A3. Cloudspotter
A4. Waiting On A War
A5. Medicine At Midnight
B1. No Son Of Mine
B2. Holding Poison
B3. Chasing Birds
B4. Love Dies Young


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code 9439-78836-1
Barcode 194397883619




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed