Foster The People - Supermodel - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

LP Vinyl Pressing. 2014 release from the California indie pop band. SUPERMODEL, Foster the People's sophomore release, is the follow-up to their hit album TORCHES and includes 11 tracks including the hit single 'Coming of Age'.

Track Listing:

1 Are You What You Want to Be
2 Ask Yourself
3 Coming of Age
4 Nevermind
5 Pseudologia Fantastica
6 The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones
7 Best Friend
8 A Beginner's Guide to Destroying the Moon
9 Goats in Trees
10 The Truth
11 Fire Escape

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed