Francoise Hardy - Self-Titled - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Sensuality and youthful naivete blended in intoxicating and hugely popular fashion in the '60s French yé-yé scene. This 1962 LP was a cornerstone of that era; it's singles sold in the millions as Françoise enjoyed the first triumph of her long, illustrious career. This reissue is suitably lovely: a 180-gram vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve, featuring "Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles," "La Fille Avec Toi," "Le Temps de L'Amour," "Il Est Tout Pour Moi," "Oh Oh Chéri," "On Se Plait," "Ton Meilleur Ami" and more! DOL.

Track Listing:

A1 Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles
A2 Ça A Raté
A3 La Fille Avec Toi
A4 Oh Oh Chéri
A5 Le Temps De L'amour
A6 Il Est Tout Pour Moi
B1 On Se Plait
B2 Ton Meilleur Ami
B3 J'Ai Jeté Mon Cœur
B4 Il Est Parti Un Jour
B5 J'Suis D'Accord
B6 C'Est A L'Amour Auquel Je Pense

Recently viewed