FRANK ZAPPA - Apostrophe - Vinyl LP Record



Frank Zappa's highest-charting album, APOSTROPHE(!), gets renewed treatment for it's vinyl reissue. The eleven song package, which includes Zappa classics such as 'Don't Eat the Yellow Snow' (his first charted single) and 'Cosmic Debris,' featured an all-star recording band interpreting the maestro's exotic compositions and their topical yet comical lyrics.

Among them who joined Zappa (who played guitar, bass and sang lead vocals) were Jack Bruce (of Cream), violinist Jon-Luc Ponty, the late George Duke (an early Zappa collaborator), drummers Jim Gordon (Derek & the Dominos) and Aynsley Dunbar (ex-Jeff Beck Group).


1 Don't Eat the Yellow Snow
2 Nanook Rubs It
3 St Alfonzo's Pancake Break
4 Father O'Blivion
5 Cosmik Debris
6 Excentrifugal Forz
7 Apostrophe'
8 Uncle Remus
9 Stink-Foot

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed