FRITZ THE CAT - Soundtrack - Vinyl LP Record



Music from the classic animated cult film of Robert Crumb with Melvin Sparks, Charles Earland, Idris Muhammad, Bernard Purdie, Alice Stuart, Cal Tjader, Bo Diddley, Merl Saunders, the Innocent Bystanders, Billie Holiday, Cornell Dupree, Sergio Mendes and Brasil '66, the Isley Brothers, Dave Brubeck Quartet, Chuck Berry, the Watson Sisters.

Tracks: Black Talk, Duke's Theme, Fritz the Cat, Mamblues, Bo Diddley, Bertha's Theme, Winston, House Rock, the Synagogue, Yesterdays, Love Light of Mine, the Riot, You're the Only Girl (I Ever Really Loved).

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            You may also like

            Recently viewed