G-EAZY - The Beautiful & Damned - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

G-Eazy is back with his highly anticipated new album 'The Beautiful & Damned!'

This past August, G-Eazy released the first track from his upcoming album, 'No Limit' featuring Cardi B and A$AP Rocky. The track was performed by G-Eazy on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, with Cardi B joining him.

G-Eazy has been teasing new music over the past months, racking up guest features while living up to his rolling stone status by relentlessly touring the globe playing shows to thousands of screaming fans everywhere from Hungary to Malaysia, Finland to Indonesia, Ireland to the Philippines and Japan. The Bay Area rapper was also named creative director of Stillhouse Whiskey and this past August curated a special pop-up shop in New Orleans for Bud-Light's 2017 Dive Bar Tour.

Hip Hop's newest mainstream maestro is gearing up for one of the biggest albums of the year, the follow up his blockbuster platinum album 'When It's Dark Out'. The album spawned the smash hit single, 'Me Myself & I' which features Bebe Rexha and is 2x Platinum here in Aus, sold over 5 million downloads worldwide and was the 9th most streamed song of 2016. Additionally G-Eazy won the 2017 People's Choice Award for Best Hip/Hop Artist and was named as one of Forbes 30 under 30.

Track Listing:

  1. The Beautiful & Damned ft. Zoe Nash
  2. Pray For Me
  3. Him & I with Halsey
  4. But A Dream
  5. Sober ft. Charlie Puth
  6. Legend
  7. No Limit ft. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
  8. The Plan
  9. That's A Lot
  10. Pick Me Up ft. Anna Of The North
  11. Gotdamn
  12. Leviathan
  13. Crash & Burn ft. Kehlani
  14. Summer in December
  15. Charles Brown ft. E-40 & Jay Ant
  16. No Less with SG Lewis & Louis Mattrs
  17. Mama Always Told Me ft. Madison Love
  18. Fly Away ft. Ugochi
  19. Love is Gone ft. Drew Love (of THEY.)
  20. Eazy

    Recently viewed