Game Of Thrones: Season 7 - Smoke Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days


Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

The seventh and penultimate season of the HBO fantasy drama series Game Of Thrones premiered in 2017. The music for this seventh season was composed by Ramin Djawadi, just like the previous six seasons.

The albums opens with a new version of the well-known main title. Djawadi is best known for his scores for Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Prison Break and Westworld amongst many others.

For his work for Game Of Thrones, he has won two consecutive Emmy Awards and a nomination for a Grammy Award.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Main Titles
2 Dragonstone
3 Shall We Begin?
4 The Queen's Justice
5 A Game I Like to Play
6 I Am the Storm
7 The Gift
8 Dragonglass
9 Spoils of War (Pt. 1)
10 Spoils of War (Pt. 2)
11 The Dagger
12 Home

- Disc 2 -
1 Gorgeous Beasts
2 The Long Farewell
3 Against All Odds
4 See You for What You Are
5 Casterly Rock
6 A Lion's Legacy
7 Message for Cersei
8 Ironborn
9 No One Walks Away from Me
10 Truth
11 The Army of the Dead
12 Winter Is Here

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed