Garbage - Version 2.0 (Remastered) - Vinyl

Special Order
Save $5

$84.99 $89.99
IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Described by TIME Magazine as "gloomy and sexual yet lively and introspective", Garbage's second studio album Version 2.0, released in 1998, was heralded as a bold progression from their self-titled debut album and went on to sell over four million copies worldwide, matching the success of it's predecessor. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28-year career.

1 Temptation Waits
2 I Think I'm Paranoid
3 When I Grow Up
4 Medication
5 Special
6 Hammering in My Head

1 Push It
2 The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
3 Dumb
4 Sleep Together
5 Wicked Ways
6 You Look So Fine

Recently viewed