Godsmack - Lighting Up the Sky - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Multi-platinum Grammy-nominated hard rock band Godsmack is set to release their eighth studio album, Lighting Up The Sky, on February 24th 2023 via BMG. With over 20 years of chart-topping success, the Boston rock band has cemented themselves as 21-century hard rock titans. To date, they've accomplished a staggering 11 #1 singles at rock radio, enjoyed 20 top 10 hits, have received four Grammy nominations and countless accolades throughout their tenure. Lighting Up The Sky (produced by Godsmack's own Sully Erna and co-produced by Mudrock) features the driving hard rock single, "Surrender".

Track Listing:

1 You and I
2 Red White & Blue
3 Surrender
4 What About Me
5 Truth
6 Hell's Not Dead

1 Soul on Fire
2 Let's Go
3 Best of Times
4 Growing Old
5 Lighting Up the Sky

Barcode: 4050538857092

Recently viewed