Golden Earring - Naked Truth - Gold Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited numbered 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing housed in heavyweight jacket with leather laminate finish. Includes insert.

Around 1992, the unplugged sessions on MTV were a trend; almost every rock band or artist was doing them. Bass player Rinus Gerritsen suggested to record an acoustic album themselves. The record company wasn't very enthusiastic at first so with a small budget the band recorded the album live in an intimate cafe in Amsterdam. The Naked Truth turned out to be the Golden Earring's bestselling album.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Introduction
2 Jangalene
3 Another 45 Miles
4 Mad Love's Comin'
5 Why Do I
6 I Can't Sleep Without You
7 Weekend Love
8 Vanilla Queen

- Disc 2 -
1 Twilight Zone
2 One Shot Away from Paradise
3 Long Blond Animal
4 Pouring My Heart Out Again
5 Radar Love
6 Eight Miles High
7 The Naked Truth

Recently viewed