Green Day - Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection from the alt-rock trio. Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band chronicles the sonic journey of one of the most essential and dynamic rock bands in recent history.

The playlist includes 20 hits spanning Green Day's prolific 31 years as a band, plus a brand new song called "Back In The USA" and a new duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert on "Ordinary World."

Track Listing:

1 2000 Light Years Away
2 Longview
3 Welcome to Paradise
4 Basket Case
5 When I Come Around
6 She
7 Brain Stew
8 Hitchin' a Ride
9 Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
10 Minority
11 Warning
12 American Idiot
13 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14 Holiday
15 Wake Me Up When September Ends
16 Know Your Enemy
17 21 Guns
18 Oh Love
19 Bang Bang
20 Still Breathing
21 Ordinary World (Feat Miranda Lambert)
22 Back in the USA

Recently viewed