Green Day - Live In New Jersey 1992 - White Vinyl

Special Order
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Recorded live in New Jersey on May 28, 1992 by Wfmu-Fm.

Track Listing:

A1 Don't Leave Me
A2 409 In Your Coffee Maker
A3 Welcome To Paradise
A4 2000 Light Years Away
A5 At The Library
A6 80
A7 The Judges Daughter
A8 Christie Road
A9 Only Of You
B1 Going To Pasalaqua
B2 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield
B3 16
B4 Paper Lanterns
B5 C Yo Yus
B6 One Of My Lies
B7 Knowledge
B8 Words I Might Have Ate

    Recently viewed