GRETA VAN FLEET - From The Fires - Vinyl EP Record


From the Fires is the second EP by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. It is a double EP consisting of eight songs; four from their debut EP, Black Smoke Rising, and four new tracks. It was released on November 10, 2017 through Republic Records.


A1. Safari Song
A2. Edge Of Darkness
A3. Flower Power
A4. A Change Is Gonna Come
B1. Highway Tune
B2. Meet On The Ledge
B3. Talk On The Street
B4. Black Smoke Rising


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602577470844
Barcode 6 02577 47084 4
Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout MRP1782/B002767501-A 187353E1/A1 STERLING
Matrix / Runout B0027675-01A A6 JN-H
Matrix / Runout MRP1782/B00276501-B 187353E2/A STERLING
Matrix / Runout B002765-01B B6 JN-H


Record Company UMG Recordings, Inc.
Distributed By Universal Music Distribution
Phonographic Copyright (p) Republic Records
Copyright (c) Republic Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Lava Music, LLC
Copyright (c) Lava Music, LLC
Published By Yankee Springs Publishing
Published By Lava Songs
Published By Kobalt Music Publishing
Published By ABKCO Music, Inc.
Published By PUBCO
Published By BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Produced At Rust Bell Studios
Recorded At Rust Bell Studios
Mixed At Rust Bell Studios
Lacquer Cut At Sterling Sound
Mastered At GZ Media
Pressed By Memphis Record Pressing


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed