Greta Van Fleet - The Battle at Garden's Gate - White Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Indie record store exclusive pressing on white coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:

 A1 Heat Above
A2 My Way, Soon
A3 Broken Bells
B1 Built By Nations
B2 Age Of Machine
B3 Tears Of Rain
C1 Stardust Chords
C2 Light My Love
C3 Caravel
D1 The Barbarians
D2 Trip The Light Fantastic
D3 The Weight Of Dreams

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed