GUNS N ROSES - The Broadcast Collection - 4 Vinyl LP Box Set



The holy grail of GNR radio broadcasts.  2 live shows spread across 4 LP's, beautifully packaged in a specially designed box set.  Critical Guns from a critical era.


A1 It's So Easy 3:25
A2 Mr Brownstone 4:54
A3 Out Ta Get Me 5:23
B1 Sweet Child O Mine 7:04
B2 My Michelle 5:11
C1 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 7:04
C2 Welcome To The Jungle 5:26
C3 Nightrain 5:57
D1 Paradise City 6:46
D2 Mama Kin 4:54
D3 Rocket Queen 7:14
E1 You're Crazy 4:56
E2 It's So Easy 3:39
E3 Move To The City 3:55
E4 Mr. Brownstone 4:22
F1 Out Ta Get Me 5:24
F2 Patience 7:06
F3 Rocket Queen 9:34
G1 Welcome To The Jungle 8:47
G2 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 9:46
H1 Sweet Child O' Mine 6:53
H2 Used To Love Her 4:03
H3 Mama Kin 6:00
H4 Paradise City 5:06

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed