GUNS N ROSES - Under The Covers - Vinyl LP Record


Rare Import LP.  Standard black vinyl edition.

A greatest hits compilation of all the Guns N Roses songs they DIDN'T write.  A fantastic double LP collection.


A1 Dead Flowers
A2 Live and Let Die
A3 Come Together
A4 Jumpin' Jack Flash
A5 Down on the Farm
B1 Always on the Run
B2 Mama Kin
B3 Attitude
B4 Speak Softly, Love
B5 Mother
B6 Free Fallin'
C1 Heartbreak Hotel
C2 Train Kept A-Rollin'
C3 Wild Horses
C4 Tie Your Mother Down
D1 We Will Rock You
D2 Only Women Bleed
D3 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed