Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion I - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes 12"x12" insert. Use Your Illusion I remastered for the first-time ever from high-resolution 96kHz 24-bit transfers from the original stereo 1/2-inch analog master tapes. Includes "November Rain" with a real 50-piece orchestra for the first time ever - newly recorded, conducted and arranged by GRAMMY-winner and Emmy-nominated composer Christopher Lennertz.

1 Right Next Door to Hell
2 Dust N' Bones
3 Live and Let Die
4 Don't Cry (Original)
5 Perfect Crime

1 You Ain't the First
2 Bad Obsession
3 Back Off Bitch
4 Double Talkin' Jive

1 November Rain
2 The Garden
3 Garden of Eden
4 Don't Damn Me

1 Bad Apples
2 Dead Horse
3 Coma

Recently viewed