Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion I (Deluxe Edition) - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days


Use Your Illusion I 2CD Deluxe Edition presents the album remastered for first-time ever on CD1.

UYI I now features “November Rain” with a real 50-piece orchestra for the first-time ever – newly recorded, conducted & arranged by Grammy Award winner & Emmy Award nominated composer Christopher Lennertz.

CD2 features 13 unreleased live tracks from London, Paris, Rio de Janeiro, New York & Las Vegas on the UYI 1991/1992 tour all newly mixed.

Expanded artwork with unreleased photos & images.

Track Listing:

CD1 – USE YOUR ILLUSION I (Original Album Remastered)

  1. Right Next Door To Hell
  2. Dust N Bones
  3. Live And Let Die
  4. Dont Cry (Original)
  5. Perfect Crime
  6. You Aint The First
  7. Bad Obsession
  8. Back Off Bitch
  9. Double Talkin Jive
  10. November Rain*
  11. The Garden
  12. Garden Of Eden
  13. Dont Damn Me
  14. Bad Apples
  15. Dead Horse
  16. Coma

CD2 – USE YOUR ILLUSION 1991 / 1992 TOUR (Previously unreleased)

  1. PERFECT CRIME (Live in London 8/31/91)*
  2. BAD OBSESSION (Live in Las Vegas 1/25/92)*
  3. RIGHT NEXT DOOR TO HELL (Live in New York 5/16/91)*
  4. ALWAYS ON THE RUN (with Lenny Kravitz) (Live in Paris 6/6/92)*
  5. DUST N BONES (Live in London 8/31/91)*
  6. LIVE AND LET DIE (Live in New York 5/16/91)*
  7. ATTITUDE (Live in Paris 6/6/92)*
  8. DOUBLE TALKIN JIVE (Live in London 8/31/91)*
  9. DONT CRY (ORIGINAL) (Live in New York 5/16/91)*
  10. YOU AINT THE FIRST (Live in New York 5/16/91)*
  11. ITS ALRIGHT / NOVEMBER RAIN (Live in Paris 6/6/92)*
  12. BAD APPLES (Live in Rio de Janeiro 1/23/91)*
  13. WILD HORSES (Live in Paris 6/6/92)*

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed