Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion II - CD

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days
Digitally remastered edition. Use Your Illusion II remastered for the first-time ever from high-resolution 96kHz 24-bit transfers from the original stereo 1/2-inch analog master tapes onto 44.1kHz 16-bit CD. Jewel case with 16-page.

1 Civil War
2 14 Years
3 Yesterdays
4 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
5 Get in the Ring
6 Shotgun Blues
7 Breakdown
8 Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock N' Roll Decadence)
9 Locomotive (Complicity)
10 So Fine
11 Estranged
12 You Could Be Mine
13 Don't Cry
14 My World

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed