GUY SEBASTIAN - T. R. U. T. H. - Vinyl LP Record



Guy Sebastian is the first to admit that his ninth album, T.R.U.T.H. bloomed from adversity, however this album has proven that the singer songwriter has true grit and depth that delivers a deeper more profound window into the vocal talent and heart of one of Australia’s most popular and respected male artists.

Released in a year that will go down in history, this latest 12-song collection of shimmering soul-pop is a bright new career-defining musical chapter of Guy’s that throws hope, love and unity back into the world. T.R.U.T.H. includes 4 already released smash hits - 3 x platinum single and 2019 ARIA Song Of The Year, ‘Choir’, ‘Before I Go’, ‘Let Me Drink’ and his new song ‘Standing With You’.

With the focus back on the emotive power of his voice, Sebastian felt inspired to connect with his audience on a deeper level: "I wanted to create something that was about my life, the things that I've been through and my truths."  T.R.U.T.H. paints the portrait of an artist at the top of his game and his most profound work to date. "I know who I am and I'm unashamed as well," Guy says. "I'm not trying to be something that I'm not. I learned A LOT about myself. I learned A LOT about others. I learned that if you let the actions of others permanently tarnish your view of humanity, ultimately you lose. If your faith in the goodness of people doesn’t recover, it can stop the RIGHT people from coming into your life. More than anything I’ve learned the importance of having the right team around you, and what great things can be achieved when you do.”


A1. Before I Go 3:29
A2. Believer 3:45
A3. Choir 2:53
A4. I'm Your Man 3:41
A5. Standing With You 3:53
A6. Only Thing Missing 2:41
B1. Love On Display 3:03
B2. Who I Love 4:04
B3. In A World 3:29
B4. Let Me Drink 2:40
B5. If He Won't 3:20
B6. Fantasize 4:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 194397 976915
Barcode 194397976915


Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
Pressed By Technicolor, Australia


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed