GWAR - Scumdogs of the Universe - Grey Marble Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Scumdogs of the Universe is the second album by satirical shock rock Heavy metal band GWAR. The album is their first album on Metal Blade Records and was released on January 8, 1990. To date, it is the band's best-selling album.

Track Listing:

1 The Salaminizer (30th Anniversary Remix)
2 Maggots
3 Sick of You
4 Vlad the Impaler
5 Slaughterama
6 King Queen
7 Horror of Yig
8 Love Surgery
9 Sexecutioner
10 The Years Without Light
11 Black and Huge
12 Death Pod
13 Cool Place to Park

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed