Gym Class Heroes - The Papercut Chronicles II - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 3 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Gym Class Heroes / The Papercut Chronicles II - Get ready to experience the electric energy of Gym Class Heroes' album, Papercut Chronicles II, with this sleek black vinyl edition. Featuring the hit singles, 'Stereo Hearts', 'Ass Back Home' and 'Life Goes On', this album is a must have for any fan of the band's unique fusion of hip hop, pop and rock.

1 Za Intro
2 Martyrial Girl$
3 Life Goes on (Feat. Oh Land)
4 Stereo Hearts (Feat. Adam Levine)
5 Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
6 Holy Horseshit, Batman!

1 Ass Back Home (Feat. Neon Hitch)
2 Nil-Nil-Draw
3 Lazarus, Ze Gitan
4 The Fighter (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
5 Kid Nothing and the Never-Ending Naked Nightmare

Recently viewed