Halsey - If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Explicit cover. Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Halsey's fourth studio album If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power is a career-defining body of work. Produced By Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, the album is a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries.

Track Listing:

1 The Tradition
2 Bells in Santa Fe
3 Easier Than Lying
4 Lilith
5 Girl Is a Gun
6 You Asked for This
7 Darling
8 1121
9 Honey
10 Whispers
11 I Am Not Woman, I'm a God
12 The Lighthouse
13 Ya'aburnee

Recently viewed