Halsey - Manic - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from the Grammy Award-nominated, multi-Platinum artist.

Manic is the follow-up to her chart-topping 2017 album hopeless fountain kingdom. Manic includes the single "Graveyard", of which Halsey said, "The song is about being in love with someone who is in a bad place and loving them so much that you don't realize that you're going to that bad place with them. It's also about learning to care about yourself enough not to follow them there".

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Ashley
2 Clementine
3 Graveyard
4 You Should Be Sad
5 Forever... (Is a Long Time)
6 Dominic's Interlude
7 I Hate Everybody

- Side 2 -
1 3Am
2 Without Me
3 Finally // Beautiful Stranger
4 More
5 Still Learning
6 929

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed