Helloween - Self-Titled - Red Transparent Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. Helloween is the sixteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2021. The album is the first released with the "Pumpkins United" line-up, which marked the return of original member Kai Hansen on guitars and vocals and Michael Kiske on vocals in 2016, in addition to the five-member line-up active since 2005.

Track Listing:

A1 Out For The Glory
A2 Fear Of The Fallen
A3 Best Time
A4 Mass Pollution
B1 Angels
B2 Rise Without Chains
B3 Indestructible
B4 Robot King
C1 Cyanide
C2 Orbit
C3 Skyfall
D1 Down In The Dumps
D2 Golden Times
D3 Save My Hide

Recently viewed